The 2021 IEEE 3rd International Conference on Frontiers Technology of Information and Computer (ICFTIC 2021)
Home / Committee

Conference Chair


Prof. Zhihan Lv

Qingdao University, China

Research Area: virtual reality and augment reality, multimedia, computer network

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Haibin Lv

North China Sea Offshore Engineering Survey Institute, Ministry Of Natural Resources North Sea Bureau, Qingdao, China

Research Area: Geoinformatics, Image Processing , Multimedia, Pattern Recognition, Marine Surveying

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Technology,China

Prof. Rongyan Chuai, Shenyang University of Technology, China

Prof. Zongxi Li, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Chun Chen, China Research Institute of Radio propagation, China

Prof. Xiankun Zhang, Tianjin University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xunhe Yin, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Xunhe Yin, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Ke Gu, Beijing University of Technology,China

Assoc.Prof. Dong Yin, University of Science and Technology of China/EEIS, China

Assoc.Prof. Zhengyong Yu, huaian vocational college of information technology/ school of computer and communication Engineering, China

Assoc. Prof. Hong Ma, Nanjing Vocational Institute of Industry Technology/ Department of Electrical Engineering, China

Dr. Jian Huang, South China University of Technology, China

Dr. Ruipeng Ning, East China Normal University/Department of Physics, China

Dr. Pengpeng Sun, Chang’an University/The Traffic Information Engineering and Control, China

Dr. Wei Yang, Beihang University/School of Electronics and Information Engineering, China

Dr. Wangyang Yu, Shaanxi Normal University, China

Dr.Yanrong Lu, Tianjin University, China

International Program Committees

Dr. Hamid R. Ghaeini, CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Saarbrücken, Germany

Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR-NPDF, CSIR-CSIO, Government of India, Chandigarh, India

Dr.Nirmalya Thakur, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Shervan Fekri-Ershad, Islamic azad university, Najafabad, Iran

Dr.Wan Nor Shuhadah Wan Nik, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. SYADIAH NOR WAN SHAMSUDDIN, University Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Yousef Abubaker El-Ebiary, University Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA),Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Hairulnizam Mahdin, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Shadi M. S. Hilles, Al-Madinah International University, Malaysia

Prof. Shashikant Patil, MPSTME Shirpur, SVKM's NMIMS,  Shirpur Campus.India

Prof. KING-NING Tu, University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Prof. Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute, Poland

Prof. Maria Ganzha, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Jalil Piran, Sejong University, South Korea